Law Firms/Legal Departments that have Proudly Adopted LACBA's 
Pledge to Promote Diversity in the Legal Profession



Burke, Williams & Sorensen, LLP

Crowell & Moring LLP

Davis Wright Tremaine

Dentons US LLP

Foley & Mansfield PLLP

Holland & Knight LLP

Hooper, Lundy & Bookman, P.C.

Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP

Kabateck LLP

Kutak Rock LLP

Latham & Watkins LLP

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP 

Loeb & Loeb LLP

Mayer Brown LLP

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

Murchison & Cumming LLP

O'Melveny & Myers LLP

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe, LLP

Pepper Hamilton LLP

Sacks, Glazier, Franklin & Lodise 

Sidley Austin LLP

Strongin Burger 

Sultan & Sultan

Tredway Lumsdaine & Doyle LLP


For more information on adopting LACBA's Diversity Pledge, please visit our Pledge Page or contact Brian Moskal.