2018 CFJ Donor List-page1


2018 CFJ Donor List-page2


Charles R. English Memorial
Donald P. Baker
Roy H. Aaron
R. Gerald Markle Memorial
John H. Brinsley

Joseph Taback Memorial
Joseph A. Ball Memorial
Vincent M. Townsend Memorial
Don Mike Anthony Memorial
Roderick W. Leonard Memorial

A Special Thanks to the Sponsors and Attendees of the
2018 LACBA Installation Reception
Gold Sponsor
Ahern Insurance Brokerage
Arnold & Porter
Baker, Keener & Nahra, LLP
Baradat & Paboojian, Inc. 
Benchmark Resolution Group
Brown White & Osborn LLP
Browne George Ross LLP
California Advocates
California Bank & Trust
California Defense Counsel
Consumer Attorneys Association of Los Angeles
Cotchett Pitre & McCarthy LLP
Cozen O'Connor
Di Marco|Araujo|Montevideo
DLA Piper  
Ernst Law Group
Girardi | Keese
Goren Marcus Masino & Marsh
Greene Broillet & Wheeler, LLP
Horvitz & Levy LLP
Judicate West
Juris Productions
Kabateck LLP
Fields ADR
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith
Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie 
Locke Lord LLP
Loyola Law School
Marlin & Saltzman
Martinian & Associates Inc.
McKool Smith
McNicholas & McNicholas LLP
Milstein, Jackson, Fairchild & Wade, LLP
Morgan Lewis
Nelson & Fraenkel LLP
Rizio Law Firm
Susan E. Wiesner, A Law Corporation
Thompson Coburn LLP
Winston & Strawn LLP
Worldwide Facilities, LLC
Special Sponsor

Arent Fox
Goldstein, Gellman, Melbostad, Harris & McSparran, LLP
Wilson Elser



Follow LACBA Counsel for Justice

Facebook logo     Twitter logo     Linkedin