Officers, Executive Committee, and Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Effective July 1, 2018

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


Brian-S-Kabateck-Headshot

President
Brian S. Kabateck Bio
(213) 217-5000
bsk@kbklawyers.com
Kabateck Brown Kellner LLP
644 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017
 

Ronald_F_Brot-photo

President-Elect
Ronald F. Brot Bio
(818) 594-0800
brot@brotgross.com
Brot & Gross LLP
15260 Ventura Blvd, Ste. 1500
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-5348
Senior Vice President
Tamila C. Jensen Bio
(818) 363-6733
tamila@earthlink.net
Law Office of Tamila C. Jensen P.C.
10324 Balboa Boulevard, Suite 200
Granada Hills, CA 91344-7349

Bradley_Pauley

Vice President
Bradley S. Pauley  Bio
(818) 995-5827
bpauley@horvitzlevy.com
Horvitz & Levy, LLP
3601 West Olive Avenue, 8th Floor
Burbank, CA 91505

William-Winslow-photo

Treasurer
William L. Winslow Bio
(213) 626-4481
wwinslow@gdalaw.com
Gifford Dearing & Abernathy
515 S. Figueroa St, Suite 2060
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Philip H Lam

Vice President of Diversity/Affiliate Outreach
Philip H. Lam  Bio
(213) 978-2239
LaLaw28@gmail.com
Los Angeles City Attorney's Office
CHE - 200 N. Main Street, Suite 800
Los Angeles, CA 90012-4133

Kristin Adrian

Assistant Vice President
Kristin Adrian   Bio
(213) 233-5769
kadrian@aracapital.com
American Realty Advisors
515 S. Flower St., 49th Fl.
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Hon-Daniel-J-Buckley

Assistant Vice President
Hon. Daniel J. Buckley  Bio
(213) 633-0400
Los Angeles Superior Court
111 North Hill Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012

   

Felix Woo

Assistant Vice President
Felix Thomas Woo 
(213) 335-3960
fwoo@ftwlawgroup.com
FTW Law Group
601 South Figueroa Street, Ste. 4050
Los Angeles, CA 90017
 

Michael E Meyer

Immediate Past President
Michael E. Meyer  Bio
(213) 330-7777
michael.meyer@dlapiper.com
DLA Piper LLP (US)
550 S Hope St, Suite 2300
Los Angeles, CA 90071-2678

Barristers President
Jessica G. Gordon  Bio
(310) 282-2507
jgordon@thompsoncoburn.com
Thompson Coburn LLP
2029 Century Park E. #1900, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067

Victoria-McLaughlin-photo

Barristers President-Elect
Victoria Monica McLaughlin  Bio
(310) 291-5019
victoriammclaughlin@gmail.com
Law Offices of William E. Crockett
10632 1/2 Holman Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90024

Stanley-S-Bissey

Executive Director
Secretary

Stanley S. Bissey 
(213) 627-2727 Fax (213) 833-6717
Send an Email
Los Angeles County Bar Association
1055 West 7th Street, Suite 2700
Los Angeles, CA 90017

BOARD OF TRUSTEES



Susan J. Booth  Bio
(213) 896-2540
susan.booth@hklaw.com

 


Jennifer W. Leland  Bio
(310) 552-0130
jleland@robinskaplan.com

 


Jesse A. Cripps   Bio
(213) 229-7792
Jcripps@gibsondunn.com

Eve Lopez   Bio
(310) 287-3200
evelopez@pacbell.net

 


Gary A. Farwell  Bio
(310) 841-4944
AttyGAF@aol.com

 


Matthew W. McMurtrey  Bio
(213) 617-0751
mmcmurtrey@trustlitigation.la

 


Tanya L. Forsheit  Bio
(310) 579-9615
tforsheit@fkks.com

 


F. Faye Nia  Bio
(818) 386-2889
faye@nialawgroup.com  

 


Jo-Ann W. Grace  Bio
(213) 346-0033
jo-ann@mnc.net  

 


Ann I. Park  Bio
(213) 617-6160
apark@pondnorth.com


John F. Hartigan  Bio
(213) 612-2630
john.hartigan@morganlewis.com  

Michael R. Sohigian  Bio
(310) 914-2494
msohigian@mrslaw.net

 


Amos E. Hartston  Bio
(213) 269-6046
Amos.Hartston@doj.ca.gov

 


Edwin C. Summers  Bio
(626) 524-3535
ed.summers@averydennison.com

Daniel T. Huang Bio
(626) 289-0006
daniel@havenlawgroup.net

 


Kendra Thomas  Bio
(877) 479-7970
kthomas@law-thomas.com

Richard L. Kellner Bio
(213) 217-5000
rlk@kbklawyers.com  

 


Kevin L. Vick  Bio
(310) 870-7048
kvick@jassyvick.com

Board of Trustees Meetings:


Click here for the 2018-2019 Board of Trustees meeting schedule and agendas.


 


Click here for Board of Trustees Reference Materials (Including meeting schedules, rosters, bylaws, articles of incorporation, policies, and other similar documents).