Officers, Executive Committee, and Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Effective July 1, 2017

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


Michael E Meyer

President
Michael E. Meyer  Bio
(213) 330-7777
michael.meyer@dlapiper.com
DLA Piper LLP (US)
550 S Hope St, Suite 2300
Los Angeles, CA 90071
 

President-Elect
Brian S. Kabateck Bio
(213) 217-5000
bsk@kbklawyers.com
Kabateck Brown Kellner LLP
644 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Senior Vice President
Tamila C. Jensen  Bio
(818) 363-6733 
tamila@earthlink.net
Law Office of Tamila C. Jensen P.C.
10324 Balboa Boulevard, Suite 200
Granada Hills, CA 91344-7349

Philip H Lam

Vice President
Philip H. Lam  Bio
(213) 978-2239
LaLaw28@gmail.com
Los Angeles City Attorney's Office
200 N. Main Street
CHE Suite 800
Los Angeles, CA 90012

John Hartigan

Treasurer
John F. Hartigan  Bio
(213) 612-2630
jhartigan@morganlewis.com
Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP
300 S. Grand Avenue, Suite 2200
Los Angeles, CA 90071-3132

Jesse-A-Cripps

Assistant Vice President
Jesse A. Cripps Bio
(213) 229-7792
Jcripps@gibsondunn.com
Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP
333 S Grand Avenue, Suite 5200
Los Angeles, CA 90071-1556
   

Jo-Ann Grace

Assistant Vice President
Jo-Ann W. Grace   Bio
(213) 346-0033
jo-ann@mnc.net
Metropolitan News Company
210 S. Spring St.
Los Angeles, CA 90012
   

 ann-park-headshot

Assistant Vice President
Ann I. Park  Bio
(213) 617-6160
apark@pondnorth.com
Pond North LLP
355 S Grand Ave 43rd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
 

Immediate Past President
Margaret P. Stevens  Bio
(310) 272-8101
mstevens@daehnkestevens.com
Daehnke Stevens LLP
5900 Wilshire Boulevard, 12th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90036

Barristers President
Jeanne L. Nishimoto   Bio
(323) 801-7908
jnishimoto@lafla.org
Legal Aid Foundation of Los Angeles
Ron Olson Justice Center
1550 W. 8th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Barristers President-Elect
Jessica G. Gordon  Bio
(310) 282-2507
jgordon@thompsoncoburn.com
Thompson Coburn LLP
2029 Century Park E. #1900
Los Angeles, CA 90067

BOARD OF TRUSTEES



Kristin Adrian  Bio
(213) 233-5769
kadrian@aracapital.com


Angela J. Reddock-Wright  Bio
(213) 996-8474
angela@reddocklaw.com

 


Hon Sheri A. Bluebond  Bio
(213) 894-8980
Sheri_Bluebond@cacb.uscourts.gov

Diana K. Rodgers  Bio
(818) 788-9500
drodgers@nemecek-cole.com

 


Susan J. Booth  Bio
(213) 896-2594
susan.booth@hklaw.com

 


Marc L. Sallus  Bio
(818) 986-8080
msallus@oclslaw.com

 


Ronald F. Brot  Bio
(818) 594-0800
brot@brotgross.com


Michael R. Sohigian  Bio
(310) 914-2494
msohigian@mrslaw.net

 


Tanya Forsheit  Bio
(310) 579-9615
tforsheit@fkks.com

 


Edwin C. Summers  Bio
(626) 524-3535
ed.summers@averydennison.com

 


Jennifer W. Leland  Bio
(310) 552-0130
jleland@robinskaplan.com

Kendra Thomas  Bio
(877) 479-7970
kthomas@law-thomas.com

 


Matthew W. McMurtrey  Bio
(213) 617-0751
mmcmurtrey@trustlitigation.la

 


Kevin L. Vick  Bio
(310) 870-7048
kvick@jassyvick.com

F. Faye Nia  Bio
(818) 386-2889
faye@nialawgroup.com

 


William L. Winslow  Bio
(213) 626-4481
wwinslow@gdalaw.com

Bradley S. Pauley  Bio
(818) 995-0800
bpauley@horvitzlevy.com

 


Felix Woo  Bio
(213) 892-5083
felix.woo@dentons.com

 

Board of Trustees Meetings:


Click here for the 2017-2018 Board of Trustees meeting schedule and agendas.


 


Click here for Board of Trustees Reference Materials (Including meeting schedules, rosters, bylaws, articles of incorporation, policies, and other similar documents).