Officers, Executive Committee, and Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Effective July 1, 2021

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


 
2021-22 LACBA President  Brad Pauley headshot  President
Brad Pauley  Bio
(818) 995-5827
bpauley@horvitzlevy.com
Horvitz & Levy, LLP
3601 West Olive Avenue, 8th Floor
Burbank, CA 91505
Ann-I-Park-portrait President-Elect
Ann I. Park  Bio
(213) 283-2172
apark@foleymansfield.com
Foley & Mansfield, PLLP
300 S Grand Ave, Ste 2800
Los Angeles, CA 90071-3138
Kristin Adrian Senior Vice President & Treasurer
Kristin Adrian  Bio
(213) 233-5769
kadrian@aracapital.com
American Realty Advisors
515 S. Flower St., 49th Fl.
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Bahar Vice President
Sarvenaz Bahar   Bio
(310) 246-0567
sb@baharlaw.com  

Bahar Law Office
2934 1/2 Beverly Glen Circle, No. 517
Los Angeles, CA 90077
Goodman Vice President, Diversity, Inclusion & Outreach
Christine C. Goodman  Bio
(310) 506-6605
christine.goodman@pepperdine.edu
Pepperdine Univ. School of Law
24255 Pacific Coast Highway
Malibu, CA 90263
Immediate Past President
Tamila C. Jensen  Bio
(818) 363-6733
tamila@earthlink.net
Law Office of Tamila C. Jensen P.C.
10324 Balboa Boulevard, Suite 200
Granada Hills, CA 91344
Mark Kressel

Assistant Vice President*
Mark A. Kressel  Bio 
(818) 995-5805
mkressel@horvitzlevy.com
Horvitz & Levy, LLP
3601 West Olive Avenue, 8th Floor
Burbank, CA 91505

 

Assistant Vice President*
TBD

   
Sarah Kelly-Kilgore

Barristers/Young Attorneys President
Sarah Kelly-Kilgore  Bio
(213) 334-7065
skellykilgore@ggtriallaw.com
Greenberg Gross, LLP
601 S Figueroa St, Fl 30
Los Angeles, CA 90017-5735

Anne R. Nash

Barristers/Young Attorneys President-Elect
Anne R. Nash  Bio
(310) 561-6423
anash@activatedcarbon.com
Carbon Activated Corporation
2250 S Central Ave.
Compton, CA 90220-5311

     

Executive Director Stan Bissey

 

Executive Director
Secretary*

Stanley S. Bissey 
(213) 627-2727
Send an Email
Los Angeles County Bar Association
200 S. Spring Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012

 


BOARD OF TRUSTEES



Altoon
Eric A. Altoon  Bio
(213) 422-1835
eric.altoon@altoonlaw.com

Margulies
Jeffrey B. Margulies  Bio
(213) 892-9286
jeff.margulies@nortonrosefulbright.com


Blair_Katherine_headshot
Katherine J. Blair  Bio 
(310) 312-4252
kblair@manatt.com


Nick Mireles
Nicholas J. Mireles  Bio
(310) 720-8009
Nicholasmireleslegal@gmail.com

 


E. Carlos Dominguez
E. Carlos Dominguez  Bio 
(213) 269-6120
carlos.dominguez@doj.ca.gov


Jason R. Parnell
Jason R. Parnell  Bio
(213) 615-1905
jparnell@winston.com


Reema El-Amamy
Reema M. El-Amamy  Bio 
(213) 894-0552
reema.el-amamy@usdoj.gov

Merete Rietveld photo
Merete E. Rietveld  Bio
(650) 704-7822
merete.rietveld@jud.ca.gov

 


Jana G. Garrotto
Jana G. Garrotto  Bio
(818) 907-3019
jgarrotto@lewitthackman.com

Seck headshot
Ibiere N. Seck  Bio
(323) 902-9902
iseck@seckfirm.com

 


Mark Hirade
Mark T. Hiraide  Bio
(310) 312-3768
mth@msk.com

 


Benjamin Shatz
Benjamin G. Shatz  Bio
(310) 312-4000
bshatz@manatt.com

Donna Kirkner
Donna E. Kirkner  Bio
(323) 876-5738
dkirkner@lienlawatty.com

 


Shahrokh Sheik
Shahrokh Sheik  Bio 
(424) 239-2850
Shahrokh@weinberg-gonser.com

Theresa A. Leets
Theresa A. Leets  Bio
(213) 576-7590
theresa.leets@dbo.ca.gov

 


Caroline C. Vincent
Caroline C. Vincent  Bio
(310) 395-2194
cvincent@adrservices.com


Sam Lucas
Hon. Sam E. Lucas  Bio
(213) 255-5735
slucas@dir.ca.gov

 


Wootton
Saundra K. Wootton  Bio
(213) 312-4000
saundra.wootton@kutakrock.com

*Board Non-Voting Position