Officers, Executive Committee, and Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Effective July 1, 2019

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


Ronald_F_Brot-photo President
Ronald F. Brot  Bio
(818) 594-0800
Brot@bgfllp.com
Brot • Gross • Fishbein • LLP
15260 Ventura Blvd, Ste. 1500
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-5348
 
President-Elect
Tamila C. Jensen  Bio
(818) 363-6733
tamila@earthlink.net
Law Office of Tamila C. Jensen P.C.
10324 Balboa Boulevard, Suite 200
Granada Hills, CA 91344-7349
Bradley_Pauley Senior Vice President
Bradley S. Pauley  Bio
(818) 995-5827
bpauley@horvitzlevy.com
Horvitz & Levy, LLP
3601 West Olive Avenue, 8th Floor
Burbank, CA 91505
Jo-Ann-Grace-Headshot-2017 Vice President
Jo-Ann W. Grace  Bio
(213) 346-0033
 jo-ann@mnc.net
Metropolitan News Company
210 S. Spring Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Philip H Lam Vice President, Diversity, Inclusion & Outreach
Philip H. Lam  Bio
(213) 978-2239
LaLaw28@gmail.com
Los Angeles City Attorney's Office
CHE - 200 N. Main Street, Suite 800
Los Angeles, CA 90012-4133
Brian-S-Kabateck-Headshot Immediate Past President
Brian S. Kabateck  Bio
(213) 217-5000
bsk@kbklawyers.com
Kabateck LLP
633 W. Fifth St., Suite 3200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Kristin Adrian Treasurer*
Kristin Adrian  Bio
(213) 233-5769
kadrian@aracapital.com
American Realty Advisors
515 S. Flower St., 49th Fl.
Los Angeles, CA 90071
  Assistant Vice President*
TBD
  Assistant Vice President*
TBD
   
Diana-Sanders

Barristers/Young Attorneys President
Diana A. Sanders  Bio
(310) 826-7474
dsanders@raklaw.com
Russ August & Kabat
12424 Wilshire Boulevard, 12th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90025

sharon-gelbart

Barristers/Young Attorneys President-Elect
Sharon Gelbart  Bio
(310) 893-5154
sharon@hawxhurstllp.com
Hawxhurst Harris LLP
11111 Santa Monica Blvd, Ste. 620
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Executive Director Stan Bissey

 

Executive Director
Secretary*

Stanley S. Bissey 
(213) 627-2727
Send an Email
Los Angeles County Bar Association
1055 West 7th Street, Suite 2700
Los Angeles, CA 90017

 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES



Kristin Adrian  Bio
(213) 233-5769
kadrian@aracapital.com

 


Richard L. Kellner  Bio
(310) 780-6759
rlk@kellnerlaw.com

 


Sarvenaz Bahar  Bio
(310) 246-0567
sb@baharlaw.com



Eve Lopez  Bio
(310) 287-3200
evelopez@pacbell.net

 


Julia L. Birkel  Bio 
(213) 621-0857
jbirkel@hillfarrer.com

 


Jeffrey B. Margulies  Bio
(213) 892-9286
jeff.margulies@nortonrosefulbright.com

 


Damon M. Brown  Bio 
(310) 605-5649
dbrown@comptoncity.org  

 


Jeanne L. Nishimoto  Bio
(213) 891-3281
jnishimoto@innercitylaw.org 

 


Brant H. Dveirin  Bio 
(213) 580-6317
brant.dveirin@lewisbrisbois.com

 


Ann I. Park  Bio
(213) 283-2172
apark@foleymansfield.com


Gary A. Farwell  Bio
(310) 841-4944
AttyGAF@aol.com

 


Benjamin G. Shatz  Bio
(310) 312-4000
bshatz@manatt.com


John F. Hartigan  Bio
(213) 612-2630
john.hartigan@morganlewis.com

 


Edwin C. Summers  Bio
(626) 524-3535
ed.summers@averydennison.com

Amos E. Hartston  Bio
(213) 269-6046
Amos.Hartston@doj.ca.gov

 


Kendra Thomas  Bio
(877) 479-7970
kthomas@law-thomas.com

Roy J. Jimenez  Bio
(562) 923-0971
rjimenez@tldlaw.com   

 


Kevin L. Vick  Bio
(310) 870-7048
kvick@jassyvick.com

*Board Non-Voting Position

Board of Trustees Meetings:


Click here for the 2019-2020 Board of Trustees meeting schedule and agendas.


 


Click here for Board of Trustees Reference Materials (Including meeting schedules, rosters, bylaws, articles of incorporation, policies, and other similar documents).