Officers, Executive Committee, and Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Effective July 1, 2020

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


President
Tamila C. Jensen  Bio
(818) 363-6733
tamila@earthlink.net
Law Office of Tamila C. Jensen P.C.
10324 Balboa Boulevard, Suite 200
Granada Hills, CA 91344-7349
 
Bradley_Pauley President-Elect
Brad Pauley  Bio
(818) 995-5827
bpauley@horvitzlevy.com
Horvitz & Levy, LLP
3601 West Olive Avenue, 8th Floor
Burbank, CA 91505
Ann-I-Park-portrait Senior Vice President
Ann I. Park  Bio
(213) 283-2172
apark@foleymansfield.com
Foley & Mansfield, PLLP
300 S Grand Ave, Ste 2800
Los Angeles, CA 90071-3138
Kristin Adrian Vice President & Treasurer
Kristin Adrian  Bio
(213) 233-5769
kadrian@aracapital.com
American Realty Advisors
515 S. Flower St., 49th Fl.
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Philip H Lam Vice President, Diversity, Inclusion & Outreach
Philip H. Lam  Bio
(213) 978-2239
LaLaw28@gmail.com
Los Angeles City Attorney's Office
CHE - 200 N. Main Street, Suite 800
Los Angeles, CA 90012-4133
Ronald_F_Brot-photo Immediate Past President
Ronald F. Brot  Bio
(818) 594-0800
Brot@bgfllp.com
Brot • Gross • Fishbein • LLP
15260 Ventura Blvd, Ste. 1500
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-5348
Jo-Ann W. Grace-photo

Assistant Vice President*
Jo-Ann W. Grace  Bio
(213) 346-0033
jo-ann@mnc.net
Metropolitan News Company
210 S. Spring Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012

David Gurnick

Assistant Vice President*
David Gurnick  Bio
(818) 907-3285
dgurnick@lewitthackman.com
Lewitt, Hackman, Shapiro, Marshall & Harlan A
Law Corp.
16633 Ventura Blvd, Ste 1100
Encino, CA 91436

   
sharon-gelbart

Barristers/Young Attorneys President
Sharon Gelbart  Bio
(310) 893-5154
sharon@hawxhurstllp.com
Hawxhurst Harris LLP
11111 Santa Monica Blvd, Ste. 620
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Sarah Kelly-Kilgore

Barristers/Young Attorneys President-Elect
Sarah Kelly-Kilgore  Bio
(213) 334-7065
skellykilgore@ggtriallaw.com
Greenberg Gross, LLP
601 S Figueroa St, Fl 30
Los Angeles, CA 90017-5735

Executive Director Stan Bissey

 

Executive Director
Secretary*

Stanley S. Bissey 
(213) 627-2727
Send an Email
Los Angeles County Bar Association
1055 West 7th Street, Suite 2700
Los Angeles, CA 90017

 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES



Sarvenaz Bahar  Bio
(310) 246-0567
sb@baharlaw.com

 


Jeffrey B. Margulies  Bio
(213) 892-9286
jeff.margulies@nortonrosefulbright.com

 


Julia L. Birkel  Bio 
(213) 621-0857
jbirkel@hillfarrer.com

Nicholas J. Mireles  Bio
(310) 720-8009
Nicholasmireleslegal@gmail.com

 


Katherine J. Blair  Bio 
(310) 312-4252
kblair@manatt.com

 


Jeanne L. Nishimoto  Bio
nishimoto@law.ucla.edu

 


Brant H. Dveirin  Bio 
(213) 580-6317
brant.dveirin@lewisbrisbois.com

Merete E. Rietveld  Bio
(650) 704-7822
merete.rietveld@jud.ca.gov

 


Reema M. El-Amamy  Bio
(213) 894-0552
reema.el-amamy@usdoj.gov

 


Ibiere N. Seck  Bio
(323) 902-9902
iseck@seckfirm.com

 


Roy J. Jimenez  Bio
(562) 923-0971
rjimenez@tldlaw.com

 


Benjamin G. Shatz  Bio
(310) 312-4000
bshatz@manatt.com

Donna E. Kirkner  Bio
(323) 876-5738
dkirkner@lienlawatty.com

 


Shahrokh Sheik  Bio 
(424) 239-2850
Shahrokh@weinberg-gonser.com

Theresa A. Leets  Bio
(213) 576-7590
theresa.leets@dbo.ca.gov

 


Kendra Thomas  Bio 
(877) 479-7970
kthomas@law-thomas.com

Hon. Sam E. Lucas  Bio
(213) 255-5735
slucas@dir.ca.gov

 


Kevin L. Vick  Bio
(310) 870-7048
kvick@jassyvick.com

*Board Non-Voting Position

Board of Trustees Meetings:


Click here for the 2020-2021 Board of Trustees meeting schedule and agendas.


 


Click here for Board of Trustees Reference Materials (Including meeting schedules, rosters, bylaws, articles of incorporation, policies, and other similar documents).