HOME MEMBERSHIP CALENDAR JUDICIAL COUNCIL 

FORMS KNOW YOUR 

JUDGES DAILY 

EBRIEFS LA LAWYER




    For Attorneys
    For the Public
    About Us
    Jobs
    Counsel For Justice
    Law Students
    My Account


LACBA on Facebook.
LACBA on Twitter.
LACBA on LinkedIn.


Donate to the Counsel for Justice

Executive Committee and

Board of Trustees

 
Board of Trustees

Effective July 1, 2015
Names and contact information of members of the 2015-2016 Executive Committee of the Los Angeles County Bar Association appear below.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

  President
Paul R. Kiesel  Bio
(310) 854-4444   Fax (310) 854-0812
kiesel@kiesel-law.com
Kiesel Law LLP
8648 Wilshire Boulevard
Beverly Hills, CA 90211-2910
     

 

President-Elect
Margaret P. Stevens  
(310) 272-8101   Fax (310) 272-8102
mstevens@daehnkestevens.com
Daehnke Stevens LLP
5900 Wilshire Boulevard, 12th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90036

   

 

  Senior Vice President and Treasurer
Michael K. Lindsey  Bio
(213) 891-1410   Fax (213) 891-1470
mlindsey@steinbrecherspan.com
Steinbrecher & Span LLP
445 South Figueroa Street, Suite 2230
Los Angeles, CA 90071
   

 

  Vice President
David K. Reinert  Bio
(213) 257-2075 
david.reinert@gmail.com
Office of the Los Angeles District Attorney
211 West Temple Street, 9th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90012
   

 

  Assistant Vice President
Brian K. Condon   Bio
(213) 243-4123   Fax (213) 243-4199
brian.condon@aporter.com
Arnold & Porter LLP
777 South Figueroa Street, 44th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017-5800
   

 

  Assistant Vice President
Duncan W. Crabtree-Ireland   Bio
(323) 549-6043   Fax (323) 395-5997
dci@sagaftra.org
SAG-AFTRA
5757 Wilshire Boulevard, 7th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90036-3600
     

LACBA Vice President Brian Currey

  Assistant Vice President
Hon. Brian S. Currey Bio
(213) 745-2707
bcurrey@lacourt.org
Los Angeles Superior Court
1945 South Hill Street, Department 72
Los Angeles, CA 90007
     

  Immediate Past President
Linda L. Curtis  Bio
(213) 229-7582   Fax (213) 229-6582
lcurtis@gibsondunn.com
Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP
333 South Grand Avenue, 46th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071-1504
   

 

 

Barristers President
Robert S. Glassman   Bio
(310) 477-1700   Fax (310) 477-1699
glassman@psblaw.com
Panish Shea & Boyle LLP
1111 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90025

   

 

Damon Thayer photo

 

Barristers President-Elect
Damon A. Thayer   Bio
(310) 656-7211   Fax (310) 395-5961
dthayer@gpfm.com
Greenwald Pauly & Miller PC
1299 Ocean Avenue, Suite 400
Santa Monica, CA 90401

     

LACBA Chief Executive Officer Sally Suchil

 

Chief Executive Officer of LACBA
Secretary

Sally Suchil  Bio
(213) 627-2727   Fax (213) 833-6717
Send an Email
Los Angeles County Bar Association
1055 West 7th Street, Suite 2700
Los Angeles, CA 90017


Back to top


BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Harry W.R. Chamberlain  Bio
(213) 891-5115
Fax (213) 819-8744
hchamberlain@buchalter.com
 

Mary E. Kelly  Bio
(323) 868-3468
kelly2368@sbcglobal.net

Natasha R. McCaffrey Chesler    Bio
(310) 882-6407
Fax (310) 882-6359
nrc@cmlegal.com

 

LaVonne D. Lawson  Bio
(310) 231-1040
Fax (310) 231-1041
ll@lawsontax.com

Rebecca A. Delfino Bio
(213) 736-1498
Fax (213) 383-0994
rebecca.delfino@lls.edu

 

F. Faye Nia  Bio
(818) 386-2889
Fax (818) 386-1212
faye@nialawgroup.com

Miguel T. Espinoza  Bio
(310) 603-7481
Fax (213) 250-7900
mespinoza2008@gmail.com

 

Annaluisa Padilla  Bio
(562) 691-6000
Fax (562) 691-2220
attyannaluisapadilla@gmail.com

Kenneth C. Feldman  Bio
(213) 680-5171
Fax (213) 250-7900
ken.feldman@lewisbrisbois.com

 

Juan A. Ramos  Bio
(213) 422-4774
jramos@
juanramoslaw.com

Jo-Ann W. Grace  Bio
(213) 346-0033
Fax (213) 680-9467
jo-ann@mnc.net

 

Sarah V.J. Spyksma   Bio
(213) 253-3907
sarah.spyksma@wellsfargo.com

Harumi Hata   Bio
(213) 270-9620
Fax (310) 551-8390
hhata@seyfarth.com

 

David W. Swift   Bio
(310) 566-9856
Fax (310) 566-9872
dswift@kwikalaw.com

Stacy R. Horth-Neubert  Bio
(213) 687-5434
Fax (213) 621-5434
stacy.horth-neubert@skadden.com

 

Jeff S. Westerman  Bio
(310) 698-7880
Fax (310) 775-9777
jwesterman@jswlegal.com

Sajan Kashyap  Bio
(626) 795-9515
Fax (626) 796-7314
sajan@kashyaplaw.com

  Roxanne M. Wilson   Bio
(213) 457-8021
Fax (213) 457-8080
rwilson@reedsmith.com



Back to top

     





MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS