HOME MEMBERSHIP CALENDAR JUDICIAL COUNCIL 

FORMS KNOW YOUR 

JUDGES DAILY 

EBRIEFS LA LAWYER




    For Attorneys
    For the Public
    About Us
    Jobs
    LA County
    Bar Foundation
    Law Students
    My Account


LACBA on Facebook.
LACBA on Twitter.
LACBA on LinkedIn.



Executive Committee and

Board of Trustees

 
Board of Trustees

Effective July 1, 2014
Names and contact information of members of the 2014-2015 Executive Committee of the Los Angeles County Bar Association appear below.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

  President
Linda L. Curtis  Bio
(213) 229-7582   Fax (213) 229-6582
lcurtis@gibsondunn.com
Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP
333 South Grand Avenue, 46th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071-1504
     

 

President-Elect
Paul R. Kiesel  Bio
(310) 854-4444    Fax (310) 854-0812
kiesel@kbla.com
Kiesel Law LLP
8648 Wilshire Boulevard
Beverly Hills, CA 90211-2910

   

 

  Senior Vice President
Margaret P. Stevens  Bio 
(424) 442-0445   Fax (424) 652-2222
mpstevens@mpstevenslaw.com
Stevens Law
5900 Wilshire Boulevard, 12th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90036
   

 

  Vice President and Treasurer
Michael K. Lindsey  Bio
(213) 891-1410   Fax (213) 891-1470
mlindsey@steinbrecherspan.com
Steinbrecher & Span LLP
445 South Figueroa Street, Suite 2230
Los Angeles, CA 90071
   

 

LACBA Vice President Brian Currey

  Assistant Vice President
Brian S. Currey  Bio
(213) 430-6685 Fax (213) 430-6407
bcurrey@omm.com
O'Melveny & Myers LLP
400 South Hope Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071-2899
   

 

LACBA Vice President Christine C. Goodman

  Assistant Vice President
Christine C. Goodman  Bio
(310) 506-6605   Fax (310) 506-4063
christine.goodman@pepperdine.edu
Pepperdine University School of Law
24255 Pacific Coast Highway
Malibu, CA 90263-0002
     

 

Assistant Vice President
David K. Reinert  Bio
(310) 319-4299   Fax (310) 319-4242
david.reinert@gmail.com
Office of the Los Angeles District Attorney
320 West Temple Street, Room 740
Los Angeles, CA 90012

     

  Immediate Past President
Patricia Egan Daehnke  Bio
(213) 738-5896   Fax (213) 738-5888
pdaehnke@bonnebridges.com
Bonne Bridges Mueller O'Keefe & Nichols
3699 Wilshire Boulevard, 10th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90010-2719
   

 

LACBA Barristers President-Elect

 

Barristers President
Devon Myers  Bio
(213) 613-4694   Fax (213) 613-4656
dmyers@scheperkim.com
Scheper Kim & Harris LLP
601 West Fifth Street, 12th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071

   

 

 

Barristers President-Elect
Robert S. Glassman   Bio
(310) 477-1700   Fax (310) 477-1699
glassman@psblaw.com
Panish Shea & Boyle LLP
1111 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90025

     

LACBA Chief Executive Officer Sally Suchil

 

Chief Executive Officer of LACBA
Secretary

Sally Suchil  Bio
(213) 627-2727   Fax (213) 833-6717
Send an Email
Los Angeles County Bar Association
1055 West 7th Street, Suite 2700
Los Angeles, CA 90017


Back to top


BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Harry W.R. Chamberlain   Bio
(213) 819-8744
Fax (916) 556-1516
hchamberlain@meyersnave.com
  Sarah E. Luppen Bio
(424) 203-1600
Fax (424) 203-1601
luppense@gmail.com

Brian K. Condon Bio
(213) 243-4123
Fax (213) 243-4199
brian.condon@aporter.com

 

Marcellus A. McRae  Bio
(213) 229-7675
Fax (213) 229-6675
mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

Duncan W. Crabtree-Ireland Bio
(323) 549-6043
Fax (323) 395-5997
dci@sagaftra.org 

 

Annaluisa Padilla  Bio
(562) 691-6000
Fax (562) 691-2220
attyannaluisapadilla@gmail.com

Daniel M. Crowley Bio
(213) 738-0100
Fax (213) 380-3308
dmcrowley@
boothmitchel.com

 

Juan A. Ramos  Bio
(213) 422-4774
jramos@
juanramoslaw.com

Rebecca A. Delfino Bio
(213) 830-7406
Fax (213) 897-2429 delfino68@sbcglobal.net

 

Diana K. Rodgers  Bio
(213) 706-8000
Fax (213) 624-2563
drodgers@romalaw.com

Harumi Hata   Bio
(213) 270-9620
Fax (310) 551-8390
hhata@seyfarth.com

  Sarah V.J. Spyksma    Bio
(213) 253-3907
sarah.spyksma@wellsfargo.com

Stacy R. Horth-Neubert  Bio
(213) 687-5434
Fax (213) 621-5434
stacy.horth-neubert@skadden.com

 

Susan Koehler Sullivan  Bio
(213) 615-8063
Fax (213) 426-6921
susan.sullivan@
sedgwicklaw.com

Richard D. Kaplan  Bio
(310) 557-0007
Fax (310) 557-0008 kaplan@kaplanmarino.com

 

Jeff S. Westerman  Bio
(310) 698-7450
Fax (310) 201-9160
jwesterman@jswlegal.com

Sajan Kashyap  Bio
(626) 795-9515
Fax (626) 796-7314
sajan@kashyaplaw.com

 



Back to top

     





MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS
New Member?
Visit LACBA ORIENTATION