HOME MEMBERSHIP CALENDAR JUDICIAL COUNCIL 

FORMS KNOW YOUR 

JUDGES DAILY 

EBRIEFS LA LAWYER




    For Attorneys
    For the Public
    About Us
    Jobs
    LA County
    Bar Foundation
    Law Students
    My Account


LACBA on Facebook.
LACBA on Twitter.
LACBA on LinkedIn.



 
 

Executive Committee and

Board of Trustees

 
Board of Trustees

Effective July 1, 2013
Names and contact information of members of the 2013-2014 Executive Committee of the Los Angeles County Bar Association appear below.
 

  President
Patricia Egan Daehnke  Bio
(213) 738-5896   Fax (213) 738-5888
pdaehnke@bonnebridges.com
Bonne Bridges Mueller O'Keefe & Nichols
3699 Wilshire Boulevard, 10th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90010-2719
   

 

  President-Elect
Linda L. Curtis  Bio
(213) 229-7582   Fax (213) 229-6582
lcurtis@gibsondunn.com
Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP
333 South Grand Avenue, 46th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071-1504
   

 

 

Senior Vice President
Paul R. Kiesel  Bio
(310) 854-4444    Fax (310) 854-0812
kiesel@kbla.com
Kiesel Law LLP
8648 Wilshire Boulevard
Beverly Hills, CA 90211-2910

 

 

  Vice President
Margaret P. Stevens  Bio 
(424) 442-0445   Fax (424) 652-2222
mpstevens@mpstevenslaw.com
Stevens Law
1875 Century Park East, Suite 600
Los Angeles, CA 90067
 

 

  Treasurer
Michael K. Lindsey  Bio
(213) 683-6262  Fax (213) 996-3262
michaellindsey@paulhastings.com
Paul Hastings LLP
515 South Flower Street, 25th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
 

 

LACBA Vice President Brian Currey

  Assistant Vice President
Brian S. Currey  Bio
(213) 430-6685 Fax (213) 430-6407
bcurrey@omm.com
O'Melveny & Myers LLP
400 South Hope Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071-2899
 

 

LACBA Vice President Christine C. Goodman

  Assistant Vice President
Christine C. Goodman  Bio
(310) 506-6605   Fax (310) 506-4063
christine.goodman@pepperdine.edu
Pepperdine University School of Law
24255 Pacific Coast Highway
Malibu, CA 90263-0002
     

LACBA Assistant Vice President Sajan Kashyap

  Assistant Vice President
Sajan Kashyap  Bio
(626) 795-9515   Fax (626) 796-7314
sajan@kashyaplaw.com
Law Offices of Sajan Kashyap
909 East Green Street, Suite 208
Pasadena, CA 91106
   

LACBA President Richard J. Burdge

  Immediate Past President
Richard J. Burdge, Jr.  Bio 
(213) 402-9590   Fax (213) 452-1333
richard@richardburdgelaw.com
The Burdge Law Firm PC
500 South Grand Avenue, Suite 1500
Los Angeles, CA 90071
 

 

LACBA Barristers President-Elect Mark Kressel 

  Barristers President 
Mark A. Kressel  Bio
(818) 995-5805    Fax (818) 995-3157
mkressel@horvitzlevy.com
Horvitz & Levy LLP
15760 Ventura Boulevard, 18th Floor
Encino, CA 91436-3000
 

 

LACBA Barristers President-Elect

 

Barristers President-Elect
Devon Myers  Bio
(213) 613-4694   Fax (213) 613-4656             
dmyers@scheperkim.com
Scheper Kim & Harris LLP
601 West Fifth Street, 12th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071

   

 

LACBA Chief Executive Officer Sally Suchil

 

Chief Executive Officer of LACBA
Secretary

Sally Suchil  Bio
(213) 627-2727   Fax (213) 833-6717
Send an Email
Los Angeles County Bar Association
1055 West 7th Street, Suite 2700
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Back to top


TRUSTEES
Harry W.R. Chamberlain Bio
(310) 312-4380
Fax (310) 312-4224
hchamberlain@manatt.com

Juan A. Ramos  Bio
(213) 422-4774
jramos@
juanramoslaw.com

Brian K. Condon Bio
(213) 243-4123
Fax (213) 243-4199
brian.condon@aporter.com

David K. Reinert  Bio
(310) 319-4299
Fax (310) 319-4242
david.reinert@gmail.com 

Duncan W. Crabtree-Ireland Bio
(323) 549-6043
Fax (323) 395-5997
dci@sagaftra.org 

 

Diana K. Rodgers Bio
(213) 706-8000
Fax (213) 624-2563
drodgers@romalaw.com

Daniel M. Crowley Bio
(213) 738-0100
Fax (213) 380-3308
dmcrowley@
boothmitchel.com

Jennifer S. Romano Bio
(213) 443-5552
Fax (213) 622-2690
jromano@crowell.com

Rebecca A. Delfino Bio
(213) 830-7406
Fax (213) 897-2429 delfino68@sbcglobal.net

 

Harvey I. Saferstein Bio
(310) 586-3203
Fax (310) 586-3202
hsaferstein@mintz.com

Anthony De Los Reyes Bio
(310) 550-9050
Fax (310) 550-9051
tony@pocrass.com

Susan Koehler Sullivan Bio
(213) 615-8063
Fax (213) 426-6921
susan.sullivan@
sedgwicklaw.com

Howard S. Fisher  Bio
(310) 553-2000
Fax (310) 0012
hsf@howardsfisher.com

 

Hon. Teresa Tracy Sullivan
(661) 945-6437

Richard B. Goetz  Bio
(213) 430-6400
Fax (213) 430-6407
rgoetz@omm.com
Brenda E. Sutton-Wills Bio
(562) 942-7979
Fax (562) 949-6518
bsutton-wills@cta.org
Jacqueline J. Harding  Bio
(213) 443-5100
Fax (213) 443-5101
jacqueline.harding@
wilsonelser.com
  David A. Tilem Bio
(818) 507-6000
Fax (818) 507-5800
davidtilem@tilemlaw.com


 
Back to top



     





MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS
New Member?
Visit LACBA ORIENTATION