June 2014 • Vol. 34 No. 6 | An E-Publication of the Los Angeles County Bar Association
Nominees Join Board of Trustees

Candidates recently nominated by LACBA’s Nominating Committee have been deemed unanimously elected and will join the Board of Trustees when its new term begins July 1, 2014.

Officers are Paul R. Kiesel, president-elect; Margaret P. Stevens, senior vice president; and Michael K. Lindsey, vice president. The current president-elect, Linda L. Curtis, automatically assumes the presidency on July 1.

Trustees are Brian Condon, Harumi Hata, Stacy Horth-Neubert, Sajan Kashyap, Sarah Luppen, Annaluisa Padilla, Juan Ramos, Sarah Spyksma, and Jeff Westerman. Each of these positions is for a two-year term.

Other positions on the 2014-15 board include Immediate Past President Patricia Egan Daehnke, Assistant Vice Presidents Brian Currey, Christine Goodman, and David Reinert; Barristers President Devon Myers; and Barristers President-Elect Robert Glassman. Vice President Michael Lindsey will continue to serve as Treasurer. 

Trustees returning for the second year of their two-year term are Harry Chamberlain, Daniel Crowley, Rebecca Delfino, Diana Rodgers, Susan Sullivan, and Brenda Sutton-Wills.

The following individuals were appointed to fill the remaining year of two-year-term positions that became vacant on the board: Marcellus A. McRae, at-large trustee; Duncan W. Crabtree-Ireland, at-large trustee; and Richard D. Kaplan, affiliate trustee from the Beverly Hills Bar Association.

© 2014 Los Angeles County Bar Association  •  Disclaimer and Proprietary Notice
Privacy Policy •  Questions? Member Services msd@lacba.org •  Contact  •  Sitemap