Officers, Executive Committee, and Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Effective July 1, 2016

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


Margaret-P-Stevens

President
Margaret P. Stevens  Bio
(310) 272-8101 Fax (310) 272-8102
mstevens@daehnkestevens.com
Daehnke Stevens LLP
5900 Wilshire Boulevard, 12th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90036
 

Michael-E-Meyer

President-Elect
Michael E. Meyer  Bio
(213) 330-7777 Fax (213) 330-7577
michael.meyer@dlapiper.com
DLA Piper UK LLP
550 S Hope St, Suite 2300
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Philip-H-Lam

Senior Vice President
Philip H. Lam  Bio
(213) 978-2239 Fax: (213) 978-8312
LaLaw28@gmail.com
Los Angeles City Attorney's Office
200 N. Main Street
CHE Suite 800
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Tamila-C-Jensen

Vice President
Tamila C. Jensen  Bio
(818) 363-6733 Fax (818) 831-8513
tamila@earthlink.net
Law Office of Tamila C. Jensen P.C.
10324 Balboa Boulevard, Suite 200
Granada Hills, CA 91344-7349

Duncan-Crabtree-Ireland

Treasurer
Duncan W. Crabtree-Ireland  Bio
(323) 549-6043 Fax (323) 395-5997
dci@sagaftra.org
SAG-AFTRA
5757 Wilshire Boulevard, 7th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90036-3600
   

Sheri-Bluebond

Assistant Vice President
Hon. Sheri A. Bluebond   Bio
(213) 894-8980 Fax (213) 894-1336
Sheri_Bluebond@cacb.uscourts.gov
US Bankruptcy Court
255 East Temple Street, Suite 1534
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Annaluisa-Padilla

Assistant Vice President
Annaluisa Padilla  Bio
(562) 691-6000 Fax (562) 691-2220
attyannaluisapadilla@gmail.com
Law Offices of Annaluisa Padilla
481 East Whittier Boulevard, Suite E
La Habra, CA 90631
 

Roxanne-M-Wilson

Assistant Vice President
Roxanne M. Wilson  Bio
(310) 229-5110 Fax (213) 625-0248 

rmwilson@mayerbrown.com
Mayer Brown LLP    
350 South Grand Ave., 25th Floor
Los Angeles, CA  90071      


 

Paul-R-Kiesel

Immediate Past President
Paul R. Kiesel  Bio
(310) 854-4444 Fax (310) 854-0812
kiesel@kiesel-law.com
Kiesel Law, LLP
8648 Wilshire Boulevard
Beverly Hills, CA 90211-2910

Damon-A-Thayer

Barristers President
Damon A. Thayer  Bio
(310) 451-8001 Fax (310) 395-5961
dthayer@shoreline-law.com
Shoreline, A Law Corporation
1299 Ocean Avenue, Suite 400
Santa Monica, CA 90401-1007

Mariana-Aroditis

Barristers President-Elect
Mariana Aroditis  Bio
(310) 854-4444 Fax (310) 854-0812
aroditis@kiesel-law.com
Kiesel Law, LLP
8648 Wilshire Boulevard
Beverly Hills, CA 90211-2910

 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES


Ronald F. Brot Bio
(818) 594-0800
Fax (818) 594-0796
brot@brotgross.com

F. Faye Nia Bio
(818) 386-2889
Fax (818) 386-1212
faye@nialawgroup.com

Harry W.R. Chamberlain Bio
(213) 891-5115
Fax (213) 896-0400
hchamberlain@buchalter.com

Bradley S. Pauley Bio
(818) 995-0800
Fax (818) 995-3157
bpauley@horvitzlevy.com

Natasha Rebecca McCaffrey Chesler Bio
(310) 882-6407
Fax (310) 882-6359
nrc@cmlegal.com

Angela J. Reddock-Wright  Bio
(213) 996-8474
Fax (310) 216-4673
angela@reddocklaw.com

Rebecca A. Delfino Bio
(213) 736-1498
Fax (213) 383-0994
rebecca.delfino@lls.edu

Diana K. Rodgers
(818) 788-9500
dikrei@gmail.com

Kenneth C. Feldman Bio
(213) 680-5171
Fax (213) 250-7900
ken.feldman@lewisbrisbois.com

Marc L. Sallus Bio
(818) 986-8080
Fax (818) 789-0947
msallus@oclslaw.com

Jo-Ann W. Grace Bio
(213) 346-0033
Fax (213) 680-9467
jo-ann@mnc.net

Edwin C. Summers, III Bio
(626) 524-3535
Fax (626) 351-0750
ed.summers@averydennison.com

John F. Hartigan Bio
(213) 612-2630
Fax (213) 612-2501
jhartigan@morganlewis.com

David W. Swift Bio
(310) 566-9856
Fax (310) 566-9872
dswift@kwikalaw.com

Mary Elizabeth Kelly Bio
(323) 868-3468
kelly2368@sbcglobal.net

William L. Winslow Bio
(213) 626-4481
Fax (213) 627-3719
wwinslow@gdalaw.com

LaVonne D. Lawson Bio
(310) 231-1040
Fax (310) 231-1041
ll@lawsontax.com

Board of Trustees Meetings:

Click here for the 2016-2017 Board of Trustees meeting schedule.

Click here for meeting agendas.


 


Click here for Board of Trustees Reference Materials (Including meeting schedules, rosters, bylaws, articles of incorporation, policies, and other similar documents).